Dina bästisar på Sleveneleven

Staff 6.jpg

Elisabeth Warås

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Källarmästare Avenyn

Elisabeth@lavenue.se

0705-121237

Staff 3.jpg

Hannes Bergman

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Kundansvarig/köksmästare

Hannes@lavenue.se

0739-889601

Staff 7.jpg

Pierre Lindgren

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Ekonomi

Pierrel@lavenue.se

0728-536590

Staff 4.jpg

Jenny Kroon Lundell

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Restaurangchef Avenyn

Jenny@lavenue.se

0728-536591

Staff 10.jpg

Conny Warås

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Transport/Logistik

Conny@lavenue.se

0728-536589

Staff 9.jpg

Björn Bengtnér

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Kock/Kök

bjorn@lavenue.se

0733-626757

Staff1.jpg

Julia Brevell

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Servering/Avenyn

Julia@lavenue.se